Forum | Synoptix

Learn, Create, Report
It is currently Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:10 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 5:34 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2014 2:38 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Cardinal Scale Mfg Co
Position: IT Manager
When working in various screens, there are various popup messages, i.e. Save Successful - when changing Scheduler options on reports, the "You must save and transfer...." when setting report properties. I can understand a new user possibly needing reminders, but using the product every day, these are very annoying. It would be nice to have them gone, or a control to suppress them. With the report properties message about needing to Save and Transfer, you are prompted to save and transfer when closing the report anyway, so just seems redundant.


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Powered by Reputation System © Pico88